

## Candidates for Tennessee House of Representatives District 95 Special Elections

Name of Office	Party	Name	Address	City	ZIP
Tennessee House of Representatives District 95	Republican	Joseph Aaron Crone	674 Pisgah Road	Eads	38028
Tennessee House of Representatives District 95	Republican	Gail Williams Horner	1055 Kernstown Cove	Collierville	38017
Tennessee House of Representatives District 95	Republican	Curtis D. Loynachan	209 Strong Drive	Collierville	38017
Tennessee House of Representatives District 95	Republican	Missy Marshall	545 Warwick Willow Cove	Collierville	38017
Tennessee House of Representatives District 95	Republican	Billy Patton	1135 Ravenna Cove	Collierville	38017
Tennessee House of Representatives District 95	Republican	Frank Uhlhorn	8559 Dogwood Road	Germantown	38139
Tennessee House of Representatives District 95	Republican	Kevin Vaughan	260 Revell Point N	Collierville	38017
Tennessee House of Representatives District 95	Democratic	Julie Byrd Ashworth	10815 Collierville Road	Collierville	38017
Tennessee House of Representatives District 95	Independent	Robert Schutt	10344 Twin Bridges Cove	Eads	38028
Tennessee House of Representatives District 95	Independent	Jim Tomasik	222 Norseman Drive	Cordova	38018

List of individuals who turned in their qualifying petitions with at least 25 valid signatures by the March 16, 2017 noon deadline. The withdrawal deadline is March 23, 2017 at noon.